Product List

 
Location: Home >> Contact usContact us

Tecomould china

ADD: Danyang Industrial Park, Huigang Village 4 group, Nancheng, Zaoyang City, Xiangyang City, Hubei Province, China.

TEL: +86-710-2305657

FAX: +86-710-2305660

WEBsite: www.tecomould.com

E-MAIL: general@tecomould.com
financial@tecomould.com       Financial Depart
quality@tecomould.com          Quality Depart
project1@tecomould.com        Project Depart
project2@tecomould.com
project3@tecomould.com
Project4@tecomould.com
project5@tecomould.com

marketing1@tecomould.com      Global Marketing
marketin2@tecomould.com
marketing6@tecomould.com
marketing8@tecomould.com

French contact: Christian.bricout@tecomould.com       Christian Bricout
Project contact: valter.oliveira@tecomould.com       Valter Oliveira
USA contact: marketing7@tecomuold.com       Greg Huang
Brasil contact: darceo@tecomould.com